Yearbook Cover Contest Winners

Thank you to all the students that entered the yearbook cover contest this year. The entries were truly creative and unique!

Every masterpiece entered in the contest will be featured in the yearbook that will be available for pickup with your student’s school supplies on Monday, June 1st.



Congratulations to all the winners!

Front Cover
Audrey Hartschuh (5th Grade)

Page 1
Samantha Tang (5th Grade)

Back Cover (in alphabetical order by grade)
Laila Razi (5th Grade)
Peyton Regnery (5th Grade)
Samantha Tang (5th Grade)
Eva Balzekas (4th Grade)
Zahra Musabji (4th Grade)
Lily Bradley (3rd Grade)
Anne Kastner (2nd Grade)
Avery Brennan (1st Grade)
Morgan Hadden (Kindergarten)

Note: Yearbook cover contest winners were anonymously selected by judges without affiliation to Monroe.

When you receive your yearbook, there is a label that can easily be removed so you can see the entire back cover.

If you did not purchase a yearbook for your child but would still like to order one, please contact

Permanent link to this article: