The 2020/2021 PTO Board

Please join us in welcoming, and thanking, this talented group of parents for taking on leadership roles in the PTO  next year.  Their commitment ensures the continued success of our PTO programs in support of our students, teachers, and the entire Monroe Community.

Thank you and congratulations to each of you!

Co-Presidents: Megan Maduri and Tamsyn Pequet
Co-Vice Presidents: Kristin Maggio and Shawn Mullarkey
Treasurer: Elaine Gilman
Assistant Treasurer: Michelle Shang
VP of Communications: Lara Massouras

This slate will be voted on at the next General PTO Meeting (date TBD).

Permanent link to this article: