2019/2020 Room Parents

 

GRADE TEACHER ROOM MOM CONTACT INFO
K Wheeler Jeanine Kearney Jeanninie_kearney@hotmail.com

 

Sonia Sampat ssampatpsyd@gmail.com

 

K Oliva (AM) Nicole Sommers knsommers@comcast.net

 

Lauren Rozum lauren@lkeventschicago.com

 

K Oliva (PM) Catey White cateywhite@gmail.com

 

Jaime Kemper jjones@jdesigninteriors.com

 

1 Keating Jodi Hummer Jodi.hummer@gmail.com

 

Michelle Shang michelleshang@gmail.com

 

1 Senese Nicole Stapleton nicolestapleton@ymail.com

 

Meghna Kant Meghna.kant@gmail.com

 

2 Black Erin Hanna Erinhanna113@gmail.com

 

Kristen Hadden kdhuj@yahoo.com

 

2 Schuppert Suzanne Rose Suzannerose90@yahoo.com

 

Cheryl Postrozny sesleden@gmail.com

 

3 Demopoulos Carissa Kapcar Carissa.kapcar@gmail.com

 

Natalie Bremner nhbremner@gmail.com

 

3 Brom Ali Rago Ali.rago@gmail.com

 

Crissy Wilson Crissy.m.wilson@gmail.com

 

3 Cray JulietteBradley Juliette.bradley@me.com

 

Kate Hickey marykatehickey@gmail.com

 

4 Fagan Sally Seraphin sprevedell@gmail.com

 

Kristin Maggio kristinmaggio@gmail.com

 

4 Guide Kay Sharples mkscmsharp@gmail.com

 

Jen Dean jenjohndean@sbcglobal.net

 

4 Pierpoint Jen Carmody jencarmody@gmail.com

 

Sheryl Marcet sherylmarcet@comcast.net

 

5 Durkin Lisa Regal lregal@visi.com

 

Jennifer Sclabassi sclabassij@gmail.com

 

5 Oldenburg Jennifer Pohlenz jjsp@ameritech.net

 

Candyce McLaughlin Candyce.mclaughlin@sbcglobal.net

 

5 Taylor Jackie Kostich jkostich@mac.com

 

Rosemary Clapacs rclapacs@gmail.com

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: https://monroeschoolpto.com/room-parents/