2020-21 Room Parents

Below are the Room Parents by teacher for the 2020/21 School Year.  Both contacts by teacher will be assisting with communication for AM and PM classes.

 

Grade Teacher Name Email
K Wheeler Courtney Wright(AM) courtney.meyers@gmail.com
Erika Gartner (PM) erika.cantarelli@gmail.com
K Oliva Abby Quinn (AM) abbymarie1119@gmail.com
Paula Czyz (PM) pauczyz@gmail.com
1 Keating Lauren Rozum (AM) lauren@lkeventschicago.com
Ali Rago (PM) ali.rago@gmail.com
1 Senese Sonia Sampat (AM) ssampatpsyd@gmail.com
Megan Brotschul (AM) megan.brotschul@gmail.com
2 Black Sara Clary (AM) clary.sara@gmail.com
Melinda Fore (PM) foremelinda@gmail.com
2 Schuppert Kori Skiba (AM) koriskiba@gmail.com
Jamie Reveliotis (PM) jamiereveliotis@icloud.com
3 Brom Erin Beavers (AM) eecarl@hotmail.com
Simona Garcia (PM) simonagarcia2009@gmail.com
3 Cray Suzanne Rose (AM) suzannerose90@yahoo.com
Cheryl Eden (AM) sesleden@gmail.com
4 Fagan Trish Injaychock (AM) trishinjay@gmail.com
Katheryn Mansell (PM) katheryn.mansell@gmail.com
4 Guide Molly Haunty (AM) Mollyhaunty@gmail.com
Sarah Richardson (PM) vivigracesam@gmail.com
5 Durkin Jen Dean (AM) jenjohndean@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Hadden (PM) kristenhadden5@gmail.com
5 Taylor Jen Carmody (AM) jencarmody@gmail.com
Kay Sharples (PM) mkscmsharp@gmail.com
Remote Catey White (K-2 remote) cateywhite@gmail.com
Carissa Kapcar (3-5 remote) carissa.kapcar@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: https://monroeschoolpto.com/room-parents/