Congratulations to the 2021/22 PTO Board!

The 2021/22 PTO Board was voted in at the General PTO Meeting last week.  Congratulations to this amazing group of parents for taking on these leadership roles!

  • Co-Presidents: Kristin Maggio and Shawn Mullarkey
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Erika Gartner and Lara Massouras
  • Treasurer: Michelle Shang
  • Assistant Treasurer: Kathleen Himber
  • VP of Communications: Dana Reko


Permanent link to this article: