Congratulations to the 2020/21 PTO Board!

The 2020/21 PTO Board was officially voted in at the General PTO Meeting! Thanks to this talented group of parents for taking on these leadership roles.

Co-Presidents:  Megan Maduri, Tamsyn Pequet

Co-Vice Presidents:  Kristin Maggio, Shawn Mullarkey

Treasurer:  Elaine Gilman

Assistant Treasurer:  Michelle Shang

VP, Communications:  Lara Massouras

Permanent link to this article: