2019-20 PTO Executive Board – Proposed Slate

The PTO Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the proposed Executive Board slate for the 2019-20 school year:

  • Co-Presidents:  Jenny Boots, Sara Clary
  • VP’s:  Megan Maduri, Tamsyn Pequet
  • Treasurer:  Sarah Tims
  • Asst. Treasurer:  Elaine Gilman
  • VP of Communication:  Megan Brotschul

The slate, along with the 2019-2020 PTO Budget and Additional Spending will be voted on during our last General PTO Meeting on Wednesday, April 17th, from 9 – 11am.  Please mark your calendars!

Permanent link to this article: https://monroeschoolpto.com/2019-20-pto-executive-board-proposed-slate/